Who's Who

In The Donkey & Mule Society of NZ (Inc.)

Life Members

Mrs Zanna Cameron - Patron
Mr Ian Cameron, Mrs Joan Cooke, Lea Hullett, Mrs Pat Keating, Mrs Veroncia Lucy, Mrs Joanna Roberts, Mr Arthur Salkeld, Mrs Margaret Salkeld, Mrs Joy Storey, Mrs Andrea Thomson, Mrs Barbara Vincent

Local Area Representatives

These are people who are knowledgable and can help & advise you Our Representatives

Current Committee Members

  • President
    • Beth McVerry
      2948 Arapuni Road, RD 1 Pukeatua 3880
      Ph: 07 827 6090 E-mail mcverry.clan@xtra.co.nz
  • Secretary
    • Barbara McAulay,
      48 Tina Lane, RD 2 Waipu 0582.
      Ph: 021 207 9970 E-mail mcaulaydr@xtra.co.nz
  • Treasurer
    • Ann Heffernan
      P.O. Box 715, Invercargill 9840
      Ph 021 0224 4407 E-mail treasurer@donkey-mule.org.nz

  • Committee
    • Joan Rabbitte
      134 Pukearuhe Rd., RD2, Winton.9782
      Ph 03 236 0765 E-mail joanrabbitte@xtra.co.nz

    • Judy Weild
      1096 Lakeside Road, RD 2,Milton 9292
      Ph 03 417 4766 or Mobile 021 388 371 Email j.a.weild@gmail.com

    • Michelle Tredwell
      191 Crichton Road RD 2 Milton 9292
      Ph n/a Email tredwells@xtra.co.nz

    • Ella Shepherd
      Ph 09 810 8567 E-mail ellashepherd@icloud.com

    • Peter van Dijk
      368 Runciman Rd., R.D.2, Pukekohe 2677
      Ph 09 238 9350 E-mail mini.registrar@donkey-mule.org.nz

    • Andrea Thomson
      'Pemberley', 2113 Kimbolton Road, Kiwitea, R.D.7, Feilding 4777
      Ph/Fax 06 328 9812 E-mail pemberley2113@farmside.co.nz

    • Sharon Parkyn
      1 Garden Valley Rd., R.D.1, Brightwater, Nelson 7091
      Ph 03 5423 096 E-mail separkyn@msn.com

Position Holders 2019

  • Registrar — Standard, Mammoth & Mules
    • Judy Weild
      1096 Lakeside Road, RD 2,Milton 9292
      Ph 03 417 4766 or Mobile 021 388 371 Email registrar@donkey-mule.org.nz
  • Registrar — Miniature Donkey
    • Peter van Dijk
      368 Runciman Rd., R.D.2, Pukekohe 2677
      Ph 09 238 9350 E-mail mini.registrar@donkey-mule.org.nz
  • Web Manager
    • Peter Heffernan
      Otatara, Invercargill.
      Ph 021 862 404 E-mail web@donkey-mule.org.nz
  • Show Secretary
    • Sherryn Green
      280 Johns Rd., R.D.1, Rangiora 7471
      Ph 03 313 1666 E-mail show@donkey-mule.org.nz
  • Librarian
    • Judy Weild
      1096 Lakeside Road, RD 2,Milton 9292
      Ph 03 417 4766 or Mobile 021 388 371 E-mail library@donkey-mule.org.nz
  • Society Shop
    • Ella Shepherd
      Ph 09 810 8567 E-mail ellashepherd@icloud.com
  • Mule Representative
    • Joan Rabbitte
      134 Pukearuhe Rd., R D 2, Winton 9782.
      Ph 03 236 0765 Ph E-mail joanrabbitte@xtra.co.nz