Award & Trophy Winners

The Donkey & Mule Society of NZ (Inc.)

For more information Contact: The Show Secretary, Sherryn Green,
280 Johns Rd., R.D.1, Rangiora 7471
Ph: 03 313 1666 E-mail

Show Results 2010/11 & Awards & Trophy Winners 2011

Award & trophy Winners 2011

Spendor’s Nestle Special Dark
Peter & Marion van Dijk

Pearl Wilson Trophy,
Donkey Society Cup for the Royal Show Breed Champion,
Cotswold Stud Cup,
Chateau Stud Senior Mediterranean Miniature Donkey Cup

photo: Peter van Dijk

Flaxton Green Macauley,
Sherryn & Graeme Green

Vincent Family Trophy,
Frances Tatham Trophy

photo: Lea Hullett

Braywin Spectacular Blueboy
Robin Winter

Robin Winter
El Donto Trophy,
Hi Point Mule Trophy

photo: Supplied

Clovercrest Starbuck
Shelley Pender

Clovercrest Junior Mediterranean Miniature Donkey Cup
2nd Cotswold Stud Cup

photo: Peter van Dijk

Kentley Mary Magee

G & S Green

Pemberton Stud Perpetual Challenge Cup

photo: Sherryn Green

D'Oro Elect
Sherryn & Graeme Green

Colin Thom Memorial Perpetual Challenge Cup

photo: Lea Hullett

Pablo Collier
Jan Mitchell

Silverwood Trophy

photo: Sheila Mayell

Flaxton Green Coco Chanel
Graeme & Sherryn Green

Kaihe Trophy,
Awapuni Stud Trophy

photo: Lea Hullett


KB Scarlett
Jenny Clausen

Sunlova Trophy
2nd Kaihe Trophy

Jasmine Mr. Darcy & Pemberton Angelotti
Andrea Thomson

Cameron Family Donkey Trophy

photo: Jennifer Weal

Khania of Peach Hill
Joanne Hardy

Cameron Family Mule Trophy

photo Jennifer Weal

Caitlyn Kennington

Young Exhibitor Award
Kowhai Rosie

photo: supplied

Pemberton Oberon (Anzac)
Helen Anderson

North Island Publicity Award

Cotswold Lavender Rose
Lea Hullett

South Island Publicity Award