Award & Trophy Winners

The Donkey & Mule Society of NZ (Inc.)

For more information Contact: The Show Secretary, Sherryn Green,
280 Johns Rd., R.D.1, Rangiora 7471
Ph: 03 313 1666 E-mail

Award & trophy Winners 2008

KB Scarlett
Jenny Clausen

Pearl Wilson Trophy

Photo of Henny and KB Scarlett by Peter van Dijk. photo below: Lea Hullett of Jenny receiving the Pearl Wilson Trophy from from retiring Patron Barbara Vincent and incoming Patron Zanna Camera

Bluebelle of Cumberland Lodge,
Cathie Perrott

El Donto Cup Trophy
Hi Point Mule Trophy

photo: David Matthews Photography

Chadwell Luke
Robin Winter

Vincent Family Trophy

photo Lea Hullett Sth Island Donkey & Mule Society Show 08

Chateau's Texas Premier MB
Diana & John Humphries

Chateau Stud Senior Mediterranean Miniature Donkey Cup

photo Lea Hullett

Flaxton Green Macauley

Graham & Sherryn Green

Frances Tatham Trophy

Frances Tatham Trophy

photo Lea Hullett Ashburton Show (cold spring weather and fluffy coats)

Andrea Thomson

Pemberton Stud Perpetual Challenge Cup

Clovercrest Starlet
Peter & Marion van Dijk

Clovercrest Junior Mediterranean Miniature Donkey Cup

photo Peter van Dijk

BJ's Wilson
Bryan Clausen

Awapuni Stud Trophy

Andrea Thomson

Colin Thom Memorial Perpetual Challenge Cup

Pemberton Angelotti
Andrea Thomson

Silverwood Trophy, Kaihe Trophy & Cameron Trophy

Cotswold Cailin
Margaret Salkeld & Diana Humphries

South Island Publicity Award

photo Margaret Salkeld

Gerry & Jenny Shorter

north Island Publicity Award